Six clinical remission criteria for rheumatoid arthritis

1. The [morning stiffness] time is less than 15 minutes;

2. No fatigue;

3. No joint pain;

4. No joint tenderness or joint pain during movement;

5. No joint or tendon sheath swelling;

6. Erythrocyte sedimentation rate, female < 30 mm/h, male < 30 mm/h.

If it meets more than 5 of the above 6 items and lasts for at least 2 consecutive months, it can be considered as clinical remission.

Responsible Editor: Cat Capricorn

Copyright of Clove Garden. No reprinting is allowed without permission.

Source: Positive Layout Library